The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  • ¬†Reading Challenges

Hump & Hunk Day No More

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on September 5, 2012

Attention fellow vixens:

Unfortunately there will be no more Hump & Hunk Day on my blog. There have been situations that I know of other bloggers that have gotten in trouble for illegally using images.

For example, let’s say you want to have a picture of a nice sexy piece of ass on your blog. You’re supposed to have rights granted to you by the photographer. Since I have never done this in the past, I removed all of my previous Hump & Hunk Day posts. It’s only fair to the photographer, and the model.

If you’d still like to see some sexy beefcakes, please feel free to follow my Sexy Beefcake Hunks Pinterest Board. I also update this more frequently than once a week, so you’ll be in for a treat.

3 Responses to “Hump & Hunk Day No More”

  1. xaurianx said

    Don’t you need the same permission to pin or repin them?

  2. Jennie said

    I found this site through your Sexy Beefcake Hunks pinterest board! I was drooling and stuck on that page for a long TIME! LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
