The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Best Blog Search Ever

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on July 3, 2012

Best Blog Search Ever

So just like every other blogger I keep track of page views, comments, tweets, etc. The one thing I love looking at is the search results.

99% of the time I know why someone searched for something and landed on my blog. It’s that other 1% that make me laugh and wonder how the hell that search landed on my blog.

For those of you that don’t blog and know what it looks like, here is a screenshot from last week. A lot of these search results were from my Hump & Hump #26 – Magic Mike Edition.

That one highlighted in blue: “sex kittens batman?” Where the fuck did that come from, and how did you land on my blog?!

It never ceases to amaze me…

2 Responses to “Best Blog Search Ever”

  1. The Channing Tatum ones made me laugh too. Still can’t figure out “Sex kittens Batman.” Hmmmm….

  2. That’s awesome! BTW I had a dream last night that you and I were lab partners in science class. Almost as weird and random as Sex Kittens Batman…

Leave a Reply

 
