The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

The Obscured Vixen Etsy Shop is LIVE!

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on May 6, 2012

It’s official!

The Obscured Vixen shop on Etsy is now live! I’ve been planning on setting up a shop on Etsy for about a year, and it’s finally started. I will be adding items as they are created.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ObscuredVixen

Currently on the shop is personalized bookmarks, personalized trading cards, Black Dagger Brotherhood bookmark and baby clothes. Check it out if you’d like some!

If you are an author and would like a bookmark or character trading card based on your series, please contact me on Twitter (@obscuredvixen) or through my Etsy shop. I would love to work with you!

I would greatly appreciate if you spread the word about my shop, and provided any feedback. I would like to know what you think and what you would like to see there in the future. It’s all personalized!

Enjoy : )

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
