The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Giveaway: I Heart YA Hop

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on February 13, 2012

I Heart YA Giveaway Hop

This giveaway has ended.
Congratulations to the winner: Valerie!

hop

Welcome to the I Heart YA Giveaway Hop! This giveaway consists of all YA books, and the winner will be able to choose which book they would like as a prize.

Bloodlines, Richelle Mead
The Last Olympian, Rick Riordan
Chosen, PC & Kristen Cast
The Lost Hero, Rick Riordan

Giveaway Entry

  • This giveaway will end February 20, 2012 at midnight EST
  • United States entries only
  • One entry per person
  • Click here for full giveaway terms and conditions
7 Responses to “Giveaway: I Heart YA Hop”

  1. Elie said

    thanks for the fun!

  2. Sandra said

    Thank you for the giveaway.

  3. Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  4. Thanks for the great giveaway! I have had my eye on Bloodlines for a long time. =)

    Mary

  5. lindsaywrites said

    thank youuuuu 🙂

  6. Pam said

    I would very much like Bloodlines but I think if I were to win I would choose The Lost Hero for my nephew. 🙂
    Thank you for the giveaway!

  7. Amy S. said

    I’ve not yet read book 5 of the Percy Jackson series. It would be nice to own and see how the series ends. Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

 
