The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Happy Birthday to me!

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on January 10, 2012

That’s right!  Today is my birthday : )

So what am I doing today?  Nothing!  I’m going to work, coming home, and having dinner… just like any other day.  I’m not one for a big celebration for my birthday.

However, this year I got an awesome present from my family: registration for BEA!  In June I will be attending Book Expo in NYC, and want to know who else is going to be there.  I’d love to meet any of my online friends that are going to be there, and possibly go out to dinner.

If you are definitely going, or planning on going, leave a comment or send me an email.  That is if you’d like to meet me and my crazy self!

Who could have asked for a better birthday present  : )

9 Responses to “Happy Birthday to me!”

  1. melissa said

    happy birthday my friend i wish you lots of good fortune and what an awesome gift you got! i am so jealous i would love to go to the expo since i only live in nj but with two kids and no sitter it remains a dream.. LOL i will live it through you

  2. xaurianx said

    Happy Birthday to you Vixen! Even though you don’t celebrate it, I wish you a nice dinner and evening with your new husband. And what a great gift, I wish you a lot of fun there.

  3. booketta said

    Happy Birthday x

  4. Melissa said

    Happy Birthday!!!!

  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Oh I wish I could get out there to the BEA! Lucky you..

  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I wish I could go but hey we’ll meet at AADNOLA.

  7. nicolestorey said

    Happy Birthday!!!! I hope you have a wonderful time at the BEA and that you day is wonderful!!!!

  8. Marlene H said

    What a great birthday present. Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!

  9. Thanks for all the awesome birthday wishes!

Leave a Reply

 
