The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Things this Vixen is Thankful for

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope everyone is spending this special day with people that they love and are thankful to have in their life.

List of Top 10 Things this Vixen is Thankful for…
1) My wonderful husband
2) Our brand new home
3) My badass Twitter/Facebook/Blog followers
4) Chocolate
5) Video game consoles
6) Steamy erotic books
7) Awesome book bloggers
8 ) My iPhone
9) Book giveaways
10) Hot shirtless men (thus the photo : )

Okay, so it’s not your typical list, but it’s what I couldn’t live without!  Hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

3 Responses to “Things this Vixen is Thankful for”

  1. I am thankful to have the wonderful smell of Turkey dinner permeating the air in our home today, and a few other things too numerous to mention. Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. aurian said

    Happy thanksgiving to all! That is one holiday not yet copied here in Holland, so ordinary work day for me. But I am thankful for my boyfriend, the wonderful authors who keep me in books, the internet, the lovely other bookbloggers I have met online, and of course my health.

  3. Those are all wonderful things to be thankful for. Love the eye candy. Hope your trip was absolutely fantastic! Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

 
