The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

This Vixen’s Getting Married!

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on November 2, 2011

Unfortunately life has been getting in the way of my ‘real life’ (reading and blogging). But fortunately it’s for a good reason: this Vixen’s getting married!!

That’s correct! Saturday is my mating ceremony and I will become a shellan : ) That is my reason for lack of posts lately, and into part of next week as well.

Then it’s honeymoon time! After that, I’m hoping my real life goes back to normal and this vixen will be back on the map.

Hang in there, peeps, and the good times will roll again!

8 Responses to “This Vixen’s Getting Married!”

  1. Melissa said

    Congrats…I hope that Saturday ids lovely and that you have a fabulous honeymoon!!

    ♥ Melissa @ Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf

  2. Congradulation,
    All of my happiness goes out to you.

  3. aurian said

    Congratulations in advance, I wish you a beautiful and extremely happy day. Enjoy your honeymoon, and I’ll see you back on Twitter 😉

  4. debbie mc said

    Congratulations! All the best for the future.

  5. bookster said

    congratulations!!! I’m assuming he’s having VIXEN tattooed on his back correct? 🙂

  6. Congratulations! All the best for the future.

  7. Thanks for all the congrats! It really means a lot : )

    And yes, VIXEN will be carved across his back >.<

  8. Elisa said

    Congratulations! This is sooo exciting :0)

Leave a Reply

 
