The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

New York Comic Con (NYCC) Author Photos & More Fun

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on October 25, 2011

Photos of me having fun at New York Comic Con!  Including me confronting Jeaniene Frost’s editor, having Rachel Caine apologize to me, getting to sit in the actual Back to the Future DeLorean, and so much more!

 

6 Responses to “New York Comic Con (NYCC) Author Photos & More Fun”

  1. Aurian said

    What a great pictures! I want to go someday! And I am so envious of all that gorgeous swag you got. I love bookmarks and bookcovers and all that.

  2. OMG you got to meet Jeaniene Frost!!! You lucky girl, you!

    You go to all the cool events. I envy you.

    And I’m jealous you got to meet Oscar the Grouch as well 😀

    • Jeaniene Frost was awesome! I had her autograph my chapter 32 page, and she mentioned that she almost took the chapter out because she thought it was too raunchy. Her editor convinced her to leave it in. I went up to her editor and gave her a HUGE thank you… I think I scared her lol

  3. Erika Tsang said

    It was good to meet you too!

  4. Julie said

    How fun! Looks like you had a blast!

  5. […] NYCC Author Photos & More Fun GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "fafcff"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "f0f1f3"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "2a2a2a"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "d964bf"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "808080"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "in-my-mailbox"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "dc-comics"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "in-my-mailbox"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "kitty-pilgrim"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "marcia-lynn-mcclure"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "marzi"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "the-explorers-code"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "the-visions-of-ransom-lake"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

 
