The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Road Trip: Meeting JR Ward!

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on August 11, 2011

The Black Dagger Babe Tour Bus is heading to upstate New York! As I’m sure anyone who follows me knows (because I’ve been shouting it from the rooftops) this weekend I will be meeting JR Ward!

I have been a huge WARDen fan for years, and have always wanted to meet her. For the last two years I have been running a book club (called the Black Dagger Babes!) where we talk about the Brothers and other paranormal books we’re reading. Our group will be taking a four hour road trip to upstate New York to meet the WARDen.

We have a list of questions that we’d like to ask her (hopefully we won’t get caught up in the Smurf robe!). If you have any questions that you would like answered, don’t hesitate to post them on my ‘Got Questions for JR Ward?‘ blog post.

I’ll be tweeting real time and blogging about the event afterwards, so be sure to check back later.

3 Responses to “Road Trip: Meeting JR Ward!”

  1. i could not be more jealous that your meeting her!!!!!! lol

  2. Alice Edwards said

    Hey Monica, I was right behind your ground on Saturday. It was nice to meet all of you.

    Alice Edwards

Leave a Reply

 
