The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Got Questions for JR Ward?

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on August 9, 2011

On Saturday, August 13th, I will be going to a Q&A session and get to meet JR Ward. Yes, that’s right: the WARDen herself. I’ve been a fan for years and can’t believe that this is actually going to happen. I will be tweeting real time and blogging about it afterwards, so don’t forget to check back later this weekend.

I have a few questions that I will be asking, but if you have anything that you would like me to ask for you, don’t hesitate to leave a comment below. I’m going to try and ask as many questions as I can without getting a “Keeeeep Reaaaaaading” response : )

5 Responses to “Got Questions for JR Ward?”

  1. would you let your books be turned into a movie or tv show?

  2. Rain Maiden/ Jen E said

    Is Xcore and his band of bastards getting a spin off series? Im not in the JR Ward know 🙂

  3. […] you have any questions that you would like answered, don’t hesitate to post them on my ‘Got Questions for JR Ward?‘ blog […]

  4. Please view answers to the JR Ward Q&A here: https://obscuredvixen.wordpress.com/2011/08/14/jr-ward-signing-and-qa/

  5. xcore and his band of bastards really intrigue me any questions about them would be cool. especially if theres any chance for being happy

Leave a Reply

 
