The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  •  Reading Challenges

Welcome to The Obscured Vixen Blog

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on July 31, 2011

I am an avid reader, and want to discuss books with the rest of the world!  My favorite genre is paranormal romance and urban fantasy.  I also read suspense, action adventure, mystery, and erotica.  You will see it all reviewed here.  I will also be discussing movies, TV shows, video games, or anything else I find interesting.  Please help me spread the word and share with friends!  Also, feel free to follow me on Twitter @ObscuredVixen, or on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Obscured-Vixen/234680433239182).  Feel free to provide any feedback or comments.  Thanks to all, and this will get built up quickly!

Coming soon:
– Aug. 13: JR Ward meeting with photos and Q&A session
– Review of ‘Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter’ by Seth Grahame-Smith
– Anything else I want : )

2 Responses to “Welcome to The Obscured Vixen Blog”

  1. Welcome to the community! Can’t wait to read your posts. If you need anything, let us know! 🙂

  2. Wanda said

    Can’t wait until you get started ! I started very recently myself so lets hope this blogging stuff takes us farrrrr ! 😀 Feel free to keep in touch . I certainly will try

Leave a Reply

 
