The Obscured Vixen

Book addict, blogger and designer living in a paranormal world.

  • My Blog Button

  • ┬áReading Challenges

Fall TV Shows

Posted by The Obscured Vixen on September 30, 2012

It’s Fall TV season!

I’m not a big TV person, but there are certain shows that I absolutely love. I cannot wait for The Vampire Diaries and The Walking Dead to return!

There are also new shows every season that I usually try out and see how they are. So far this year I’m enjoying Revolution and can’t wait to see where it goes.

Here is a list of shows that I will be watching, and most likely be blogging about this season. Let me know which are also on your list!

SUNDAY
> Once Upon a Time
> The Walking Dead
> Dexter
> 666 Park Avenue
MONDAY
> Revolution
WEDNESDAY
> Arrow
> Supernatural
THURSDAY
> The Vampire Diaries
> Beauty and the Beast
FRIDAY
> Grimm
4 Responses to “Fall TV Shows”

  1. Tina B said

    I watch about half of the ones that are on your list. Let’s see… Supernatural (love those Winchester boys!), OUAT, The Walking Dead, Revolution, The Vampire Diaries & Grimm.
    I have not heard about Beauty and the Beast, but will be checking it out. Thanks for letting me know. :)

  2. Ray Plasse said

    I watch “Once Upon A Time”, “Walking Dead”,”Revolution”,”Supernatural”,WW”Arrow” and “Grimm” and many more but my fingers would really hurt if I named em all! ;)

  3. Emma said

    So looking forward to The Walking Dead & The Vampire Diaries. Oh and The Good Wife.

  4. Betty said

    Just Revolution and Glee so far for me. Ripping my hair out just hoping the girl in Revolution matures soon! May have to watch Arrow though because of those ads, mmm.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

